Ayupp Google Ads

Lalu Can form the next government in Bihar probability supports him

Bihar, Patna: In Bihar, the new coalition of JDU and BJP is to get its trust vote tomorrow, However many among JDU leaders are upset with Nitish Kumar's decision. The names of two big JDU leaders Sharad Yadav and Ali Anwar are also included in this. Meanwhile, Sharad Yadav did not even attend Nitish Kumar's swearing-in ceremony today. Sharad Yadav met with Rahul Gandhi have led to the internal conflict with the 66 years Nitish and 70 years old Shard Yadav.

According to sources, if Ali Anwar and Sharad Yadav take a decision, 16 JDU MLAs can leave the party. Of which 11 are Yadavs and 5 Muslim MLAs. If these legislators get rebelled, then the Floor Test on Friday can cause difficulties in front of JDU. However, Arun Jaitley has been given the responsibility of persuading Sharad Yadav from BJP side.

Taking a look at the political mathematics of Bihar, there are a total of 243 assembly seats. Support for 122 legislators is essential for the majority. However, if Nitish (71) and BJP (53) MLAs are added, then this figure has two seats more, the total is 124.
If you talk about Lalu, Lalu has 80 MLAs and the Congress has 27 MLAs in Bihar. If Lalu and Congress combine and 16 JDU MLAs change, then Lalu's government can again be formed in Bihar.

Nitish Kumar's decision has angered the Kerala JDU. They are opposing the new coalition. JDU’s Kerala unit chief and Rajya Sabha member Virendra Kumar said that he was also ready to resign from the Upper House in the fight against fascist powers.

Sharad Yadav and Ali Anwar
Sharad Yadav said, "Nitish Kumar has decided to make the government very hasty. By breaking the alliance, I do not support the decision to form a government with the support of BJP so early "
JDU MP Ali Anwar said that Nitish ji decided to go with BJP on the voice of his soul, but my conscience is against the BJP going along. Ali Anwar also said that the things we avoided of BJP,  the BJP is now growing along with it and with power.