UP Elections 2017 – Below the list of popular and hilarious Facebook and Twitter posts and comments  after BJP ( Bharatiya Janta Party) won the UP(Uttar Pradesh) elections 2017-





About The Author

Chetan Sharma is an Indian fact-checker and news writer, writing news for Ayupp since 2014.

You Might Be Interested In

Latest On Ayupp.com